Hide/Show Banner - Font SizeFont SizeFont SizeFont Size - Home - Site Map - Print Page - Email Page - Refer a Friend - Email Us

CAL Board of Directors



Board of Directors

President

George Anthon, Jr., D.C.
105 South Cherry Hammond 70403 dranthon@anthonchiro.com

Vice President

J. Steven Caraway, D.C.
1200 Enterprise Blvd. Lake Charles 70601 carawaydc@yahoo.com

Secretary Treasurer

Thomas Nosser, D.C.
915 Olive Street Shreveport 71104 noschiro@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

David Barczyk, D.C.

204 Petroleum Drive

Lafayette

70508

drb@bcgclinics.com

Executive Director

Kathy Chittom
10636 Timberlake Ave. Baton Rouge 70810 kachittom@aol.com

District Representatives

District 1 Scott Waltemate, D.C. 8805 Jewella Rd., Ste. 219 Shreveport 71108 swaltemate@att.net
District 2 Brian Coleman, D.C. 2501 Ferrand Street Monroe 71201 Admin@colemanchiropractic.net
District 3 Brad Kirzner, D.C. 1133 McArthu Drive Alexandria 71303 bkirz@aol.com
District 4 J. Michael Branch, D.C. 1200 Enterprise Blvd. Lake Charles 70601 branchdcatc@aol.com
District 5 Wayne Johnson, D.C. 412 Lelia Street St. Martinville 70582 wayniac@msn.com
District 6 Butch Sonnier, D.C. 257 Lee Drive, Ste. Q Baton Rouge 70808 Butch@sonnchiro.com
District 7 Scott Schroeder, D.C. 1974 North Hwy. 190 Covington 70433 wschroe765@aol.com
District 8 Victor Flynn, D.C. 880 Behrman Highway Gretna 70056 vkf123@msn.com
District 9 Greg Pizzolato, D.C. 6902 West Main Street Houma 70360 GregPizzolato@comcast.net
District 10 Harold Ehrenberg, D.C. 2113 Veterans Hwy. Metairie 70002 harold@drharold.com